Meet our professionals

Brynn Winegard

Introducing Keynote Speaker,
Business-Brain Expert:
Dr. Brynn L. Winegard

The Brain Science of Persuasion & Influence

Dr. Winegard is an award-winning professor and expert in business-brain sciences. She specializes in explaining everyday work and life phenomena using the secrets of brain science, all with aim of making her audiences happier, healthier, wealthier, and more successful.

Learn more here.

Mova Leung


Pharmacist with expertise in oncology

Since 2003, she has managed oncology pharmacy teams, provided care for people with cancer in the in-patient and out-patient settings, worked collaboratively with oncology teams and created new initiatives wherever she can.

John Doe


Mental Health Advocate

Informed by his direct experience with stigma and the mental health care system as an adolescent, Mark dedicated his life from an early age to opening minds and creating change.

John Doe


Clinical Coordinator @ University of Waterloo PharmD

Rosemarie is a graduate of the University of Toronto. She completed a hospital residency and has had roles in hospital pharmacy, long-term care, community pharmacy and corporate pharmacy management. xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxx x xxxxxxxxxx xx xxxxxxxx

John Doe


Clinical Leader @ CAMH + U of T

Maria Zhang, RPh, BScPhm, PharmD, MSc, is an Advanced Practice Clinical Leader (Pharmacy) and Clinician Educator jointly at the Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (CAMH) and at the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Toronto (U of T).

John Doe


Managing Director at Eighty-Eight

Erin is the Managing Director at Eighty-Eight, a Toronto-based digital marketing & design agency. Prior to Eighty-Eight she was the Managing Editor at startup publication BetaKit, and director of communications at Sprouter.

John Doe


Mount Sinai Academic Family Health Team

Suzanne has been working in primary care as a pharmacist for a number of years. She has spent the past decade working at the Mount Sinai Academic Family Health Team and is an active member of the Ontario Primary Care Team Pharmacists Network and Working Group.